Rocky Mountain Elementary
3260 D 1/2 Road
Clifton, CO 81520

Eagles Soar to Success!

Rocky Mountain Staff


Our mission is to foster a culture of learning that develops the attitudes, habits, and skills essential to lifelong learning and productive citizenship.

Classroom Teachers

1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade

Bradin Brehm

Danielle Cooper Carolyn Alldredge Chelsi Rasmussen Sarah Franklin Karen Ball
Jenna Hansen Kerry Hicks

Jeni Coleman

Jennifer Craddock Matthew Robinson

Kyle Hagerman

Kaitlin Marcotte Jennifer Potter Jasmine Fitzgibbons Karlie Zlebnik Ashley Wade Brian Wright
Stephanie Smith

Hollee Schultz



Support Staff

School Psychologist

Brittany Judge                        



Amber Pinnow

Behavior Coach

Pam Herrera

Nurse/Health Assistant

Theresa Bloom - R.N.      

Tammy Baber - Assistant



Occupational Therapist

Brenda Maw

Speech/Language Pathologist

Sheri Higgins




Physical Education

Mark Garcia



STEAM Teacher

Mike Hirons



Music Teacher

Daphne Wright


Angela Apodaca






Jennifer Dennison



Preston Rode

Beth Howard

Patrice Nixon

ESL Teachers

Rachael Messerich

Jennifer Dennison

Ana Ruiz (IA)

Preschool Teacher

Kathleen Steinberg

Maria Lopez (IA)

Reading Intervention Teachers

Dana Galyon

Lisa Yarina

Sarah Mestas (IA)



Instructional Coach

Janel Anderson

Resource Teachers

Pattie Salazar

Gini Thompson



Food Service

Laurie Ewing (Manager)

Maggie Stanek (Assistant Manager)

Janet Adcock

Catherine Hocking

Mary Lou Koenig


Tammy Beshears (Lead)

Bobby Caster

Rachel Vaughn

Instructional Assistants (IA)

Connie Miracle

Sherry Patterson

Laurie Shepherd

Linda Snider


Kindergarten (IA)

Karla Coleman

Sasha Grossnickle

Amanda Morrow

Jennifer Pantuso

School District 51
Send mail to: Angela Apodaca with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright© 2013 Lincoln OM Elementary Last Modified September 13, 2018